1.    #1  
    Hi!

Newbie here! I can take pictures with the camera, but they are not getting saved! They used to save but not anymore! I think it might be clashing with photos ive uploaded off my digital camera, but not too sure! I cant find them anywhere!

any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you!

WB*
    Im having the same problem, when I download pics from email but they dont show up in photos app.
    same here. From emails and the web.
    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealHotshot View Post
    Im having the same problem, when I download pics from email but they dont show up in photos app.
    You need to reboot the Touchpad which will update the picture and video folders.
    Quote Originally Posted by rauder View Post
    You need to reboot the Touchpad which will update the picture and video folders.
    I've rebooted a lot of time didn't work. Only thing that worked was hook up to my laptop via usb than just unplug it without ejecting. The pics finally indexed.

Sent from my myTouch_4G_Slide using Tapatalk
    Quote Originally Posted by TheRealHotshot View Post
    I've rebooted a lot of time didn't work. Only thing that worked was hook up to my laptop via usb than just unplug it without ejecting. The pics finally indexed.

Sent from my myTouch_4G_Slide using Tapatalk
    Media Indexing bug is inconsistent with fixes... I would not recommend the above method though. As with the rebooting, no 1 fix will work for everything, but yanking the cable when TP is mounted in USB mode can cause other issue with corruption.
    I love physical keyboards... but there is two devices that would make me consider a slab, one is something running a full version of Open webOS. The other is an iPhone!!!! HA HA just kidding (about the iPhone that is)...
    Quote Originally Posted by OldSkoolVWLover View Post