1.    #1  
    Just want to preface this by saying I am a total noob, but a huge WebOS fan.

Now that that's out of the way.......

I was enjoying the update, but when I read a post about benchmark scores, I decided to try Lithium Benchmark HD, which returned a score of 132.

Not the best, but I wasn't worried but I did want to check on updates to see if they were yet available. I opened Preware, which said there was an update for UberKernel and Govnah, among others. But upon inspection, neither is a recent update, so I left things alone.

But now, having not downloaded any updates and only having opened Preware, my browser is now a bit funky, and my spell check which wasn't crazy before, is now a little nuts. I know when you open Preware, a few things seem like they're downloaded and updated during the opening. Did this do something to conflict with the updates? Did the Lithium Benchmark HD app do something? Should I uninstall UK and Govnah and wait for the updates and then do a fresh install? Is there a way to re-install 3.0.4?

Thanks in advance.
  2.    #2  
    Quote Originally Posted by SlothSprint View Post
    Just want to preface this by saying I am a total noob, but a huge WebOS fan.

Now that that's out of the way.......

I was enjoying the update, but when I read a post about benchmark scores, I decided to try Lithium Benchmark HD, which returned a score of 132.

Not the best, but I wasn't worried but I did want to check on updates to see if they were yet available. I opened Preware, which said there was an update for UberKernel and Govnah, among others. But upon inspection, neither is a recent update, so I left things alone.