The deleted movie's title is still there.

So I think that it hasn't deleted the movie, and click the Trash Can AGAIN.

But the movie HAS actually been deleted by the 1st click on the Trash Can, so the 2nd click deletes another (unwatched) movie.

Only way I can get the proper status of a deleted movie is to click on the Trash Can, AND then click BACK.

The TP then shows that the movie has been deleted.

Anyone else experience this?