1.    #1  
    Hey guys, nOOb here, sorry... I was lucky enough to pick up a touchpad from the HP firesale. Im loving it so far! I just have a question about the SuperNES app. I got it installed, placed the roms in the right folder and everything is working fine. The only bad thing is, is the words in the main menu where it says "options, controls, wiki, etc" are pretty pixellated, even when in game the SNES controller skin is pretty damn pixellated... I have looked up vids on youtube and their words on the main menu looks nice and smooth, not pixellated.... I have checked the option for "filter" and that didnt change a thing... I have contacted the developer but he has never replied to my emails, sigh... so is there sumthing I did/doing wrong??

Also, I wanted to install and try sum of the skins u guys made... how exactly do I get the skins into the app to show up? Do I make a folder in the snes folder under the roms folder called "skins" and just place the files there??

let me know, thanx!
    Quote Originally Posted by wallywoo5000 View Post
    Hey guys, nOOb here, sorry... I was lucky enough to pick up a touchpad from the HP firesale. Im loving it so far! I just have a question about the SuperNES app. I got it installed, placed the roms in the right folder and everything is working fine. The only bad thing is, is the words in the main menu where it says "options, controls, wiki, etc" are pretty pixellated, even when in game the SNES controller skin is pretty damn pixellated... I have looked up vids on youtube and their words on the main menu looks nice and smooth, not pixellated.... I have checked the option for "filter" and that didnt change a thing... I have contacted the developer but he has never replied to my emails, sigh... so is there sumthing I did/doing wrong??