1.    #1  
    Newbie here.

I tried to load mp3 & jpeg in the TP. I created photo and music folder, I can see the files in the computer, but nothing shows up in the TP when I open music and photo program.

I also tried to load mp3 to root and still nothing. Help.
  2.    #2  
    OK......after lots of reading..... trail & error ....... this is how I loaded pics & music

- uninstall Muffle System Logging from Preware
    - Lunar restart
    - plug USB cable from TP to PC
    - say yes to USB drive
    - Create a Music folder and Photo folder
    - copy mp3 to music folder and jpg to Photo folder
    - UNPLUG usb cable from PC without safely removing device
    - you will get a nasty message on your TP (who cares !!! I need music and pictures)
    - hard reboot (hold down power button and front button for about 10 seconds)
    - hard reboot again right away (see above)

After the 2nd hard reboot .......... Music & Pics are in my TP ...... yeah
    Goto your Music app & photo app to double check
    - install that dame Muffle System Logging again
    If your Outlook is not on an Exchange server, I don't think you can sync with it. But there is a way to output your Outlook contacts to Gmail:

Tranferring contacts
    Quote Originally Posted by TPster View Post
    OK......after lots of reading..... trail & error ....... this is how I loaded pics & music

- uninstall Muffle System Logging from Preware
    - Lunar restart
    - plug USB cable from TP to PC
    - say yes to USB drive
    - Create a Music folder and Photo folder
    - copy mp3 to music folder and jpg to Photo folder
    - UNPLUG usb cable from PC without safely removing device
    - you will get a nasty message on your TP (who cares !!! I need music and pictures)
    - hard reboot (hold down power button and front button for about 10 seconds)
    - hard reboot again right away (see above)

After the 2nd hard reboot .......... Music & Pics are in my TP ...... yeah