Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    Alright, I have clicked to delete messages maybe over a month ago on FB via my desktop comp, however the messages can maybe STILL be viewed and show up on the tablet, but not on my PC. What the heck?

    Is there a way to get rid of messages on FB to where I'll *never* be able to retrieve them again? (besides if the person/people keeps the thread(s) or w/e and messages me, thus perhaps allowing me to be able to click to show deleted messages..)
  2. #2  
    doesn't it say "move to archiv" or something like this on Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More Think they changed the "delete" to "hide" and in the app, there's just no "hiding"

Posting Permissions