1.    #1  
    how do I arrange browser bookmarks the way I like it?
    (or just alphabetically)

I can add and delete them, but can't seem to figure out
    how to move them up/down...

Any help appreciated!
    As of now, I don't think you can do anything with bookmarks except add or delete. It sucks.
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by next_milenium View Post
    As of now, I don't think you can do anything with bookmarks except add or delete. It sucks.
    I'm a Touchpad newbie and I've already added way too many browser bookmarks...
    Guess I'll have to delete some to make it more manageable.

Come to think of it, I'll just put up a page on my own website with all my bookmarks.
    All I have to do is visit that page and click on the bookmarks.
    You can put some of your bookmarks on your homepage also. BTW, I'm a TP newbie also. :P
    Global Posts
    315 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SandraW View Post
    (or just alphabetically)

Any help appreciated!
    get awesome browser
  6.    #6  
    Quote Originally Posted by drfp View Post
    get awesome browser
    what's that?
    I've heard of advanced browser but not awesome? The advanced browser is just a reskinned default browser so I'll wait for something better.
    Global Posts
    55 Global Posts
    advanced browser has tab support also
    I find it easier to just add bookmarks to the launcher(favorites). Hit the home button to bring up the launcher and all my favorites are there. You can arrange them however you want.
    Global Posts
    58 Global Posts
    When you add to the launcher (favorites tab) it creates it's own icon image. Which is typically just a screen shot of the upper left hand corner of the webpage.

Does anyone know how to customize this image or are we stuck with the default image?
    Quote Originally Posted by Frohoss View Post