Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    I do not want it to download backups or anything after restoring.

    After I restore it with Webos Doctor, it will download the backups automatically when I log in to my account. I even turned off backup and delete backup before restoring.
  2. #2  
    If you've turned off the backup then all it should be downloading is the apps you've purchased from the App Catalog.

    This is what it did to me two days ago when I deleted the backup before doing a full erase.

Posting Permissions