Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. kat.hayes's Avatar
    Posts
    17 Posts
    Global Posts
    71 Global Posts
       #1  
    I am sharing my TP with someone else, so when I activated it, I created a new email account and named the TP based on this. If one day I decide that only I'm going to use it, and I wipe it and reactivate it:

    1. Does this mean I have to re-download all of my apps or are they backed up somewhere?
    2. Are there any issues with using a TP account name that was setup for me and someone else, if I end up being the only one using it? OR is it just like creating an account on a computer and that is just the name that displays and does not really mean anything else?

    Thanks.
  2. #2  
    Your app purchases are automatically backed up to your profile (unless you have turned off that function -- I would suggest not). You can always restore your apps as long as you log into the same profile. You may want to check with HP about changing the profile email.

Posting Permissions