1.    #1  
    We have terms with HP, I ordered mine on Sat Night, and got the confirmation email. Order status says it is supposed to be shipped today, but it is on a credit hold. I am not confident, because I orders a $7000 server today and that says credit approved...

I have been on hold for 45 min now, trying to find out what this means.
    Palm Pilot Personal, Palm III, Palm V, Palm IIIc, Kyocera QCP-6035, Sony Clie N710C , Sony Clie N610, Palm Tungsten T3, Palm Treo 650, Palm Treo 680, Palm Treo 750, Centro (Wife's), iPhone, Blackjack, iPhone 3g, back to Blackjack, Centro (Mine), Palm PRE, iPhone 3g (again), iPhone 3gs (wife's), iPhone 4, iPad, iPad 2 (wife's), Pre Plus, HP TouchPad.

Yes, I have a problem...
    Global Posts
    53 Global Posts
    Well hello everyone, gess this is my first post and intro to this forum. I a an avid Android follower, I own a Xoom and Sensation 4g... Please do not flame me lol. Anyway above all I am a tech Junkie and when I saw the Hp Touchpad was pretty much being given away I jumped on it.. I figured I would join a forum and learn what I exactly can do with this Tablet.

bought one from Hp and received any kind of tracking info? I ordered Friday night and did receive a confirmation email but it still shows as processing. So I am starting to get worried that maybe I am one of those that did not make it in on one.

Any look forward to learning more about what it is capable of..
    Last edited by BiGMERF; 08/23/2011 at 09:13 AM.
    First of all, congratulations and welcome to the forum. You'll find some great people here as well as a lot of help. And webOS is very cool to use. I've been with it since day one. Now I'm sort of doing the reverse of you...learning a bit about Andriod with the Evo since the big news last week.