Page 134 of 185 FirstFirst ... 3484124129130131132133134135136137138139144184 ... LastLast
Results 2,661 to 2,680 of 3697
Like Tree1000Likes
    Global Posts
    151 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by raraku View Post
    They build and sell servers, I'm not an expert on these things, but is it unreasonable for me to expect a company like this to be able to sell its own products, through their own stores, running on their own servers, within their own supply chains? There's not a single thing they can blame on anyone else except themselves.
    This is spot on. And if they try to use the cop-out that they didn't expect the volume then all you can do is add poor business planning to the mix.

Let's not forget just how painful it was to even try to place an order during the firesale. Constant server crashes, hangs and database issues. This is not the company I want providing my company with anything because they failed in every aspect.
    Global Posts
    151 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dar1078 View Post
    Well I got the dreaded late October email just now, this really sucks oh well but curiously that's only one of my orders I just called to ask about the we secound one and the rep could not give me any additional info just that it would be filled as sion as possible ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh SO frustrating
    They can't tell you when because they haven't figured out yet who else they can send to before us. PCRush yesterday, CDW today. Who will it be tomorrow that gets them before we do?
    Well very interesting just got another email about the shipping delay not more than 10mns after getting off the with them asking about my second order talk about damage control
    Global Posts
    89 Global Posts
    Just received my TouchPad 16GB from HP SMB that I ordered on 8/20!
    torrguy and Noobeekay like this.
    grats
    In a world of droid, Pre does it better.