Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    If you've been holding back...obviously 120 bucks off with a sleeve is the best deal so far.

I was there today and they were flying off the shelves.
    so did you buy one?
  3.    #3  
    I'm a broke college student, can't afford it but wish I could!
    That's a local deal. The Costcos here are still selling at 579.
    I am glad that the Touchpad price has been reduced but I kinda feel duped for paying full price from Best Buy. I later received a $20 credit when they reduced their price by $20 but they have now reduced the price by $50 and the 14 day exchange price match period has expired
    Global Posts
    26 Global Posts
    I've been holding off too, waiting to see if the OTA actually fixed the bugs, but 479 for 32gb plus sleeve is pretty hard to resist. Are all Costco's selling @ that price?
    Wow, great price... Makes me feel pretty stupid!
    Quote Originally Posted by WaleE View Post
    I am glad that the Touchpad price has been reduced but I kinda feel duped for paying full price from Best Buy. I later received a $20 credit when they reduced their price by $20 but they have now reduced the price by $50 and the 14 day exchange price match period has expired
    I bought it at staples about 17 days ago. I had them PM to BB's price of 579.99. Used the $50 coupon off any tablet. Yesterday I went back and got my PM to 549.99 (staples price after 50 instant savings). So I got it for 499.99...plus 50 mail in rebate from HP...450 is the final price..i was also very angry for paying the higher price...but staples is fairly easy to work with compared to other stores...and they got me the new price..even though it was beyond 14 days...not all staples..but u try a few and u will get it to work...Staples..they are really easy.
    Sent via HP TouchPad using Forums
  9. Bo
    Global Posts
    196 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Orion Antares View Post