Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    See:
    TouchPad set for a June release, priced from $499; 7-inch coming in September?

Note this thread is only about the TouchPad. If you want to discuss the other tablet info shown in the photo in the Other Devices forum, please go to this thread link:

Pricing for Next 10 Tablets Leaked - PreCentral Exclusive!
    Last edited by milominderbinder; 03/19/2011 at 10:23 AM.
    link sends me to a 404 error --
    early aprily fools?
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
  3.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by mespiff View Post
    link sends me to a 404 error --
    early aprily fools?
    Sorry, typo, fixed.
  4. cgk
    Global Posts
    9,556 Global Posts
    Just to confirm this - in the Q&A at the HP event yesterday, Leo confirmed that it would be out in June followed by wave after wave of technology.
    Quote Originally Posted by CGK View Post
    Just to confirm this - in the Q&A at the HP event yesterday, Leo confirmed that it would be out in June followed by wave after wave of technology.
    I wonder who got chewed out by Leo after the 9 February announcement resulting in the acceleration of the TP to market?
    Quote Originally Posted by Kupe View Post
    I wonder who got chewed out by Leo after the 9 February announcement resulting in the acceleration of the TP to market?
    On what are you basing the assumption that there was an acceleration to market?
    They always said it was coming out in summer. June is summer last I checked.

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums
    ------------------------------------------------------
    (\__/)