Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By mikeypizano
    Global Posts
    176 Global Posts
    My Pre 3 recently suffred from a reboot due to app database full.

Now i cant get Preware to update the feeds. running the Preware 1.5.0
    Think the feeds missing can someone please list the current feeds??

BR
    Beca
    Simens S3 -> Simens S10 -> Palm V & Simens S35i -> SE T610 & Palm T2 -> SE S700 & Palm T3 ->SE W810i -> Palm Pre- running WebOS 2.1!! @500Mhz -> Palm Pre 2. The Pre 2 rocks. -> Pre 3, Nice & Touchpad=> Future Pre 4 wanted.
    Don't know if it's related, but last night i could not connect to Preware either. Until i stitched from data to WiFi. Then all was good again. Worth a shot if you haven't reconnected yet.
    Global Posts
    176 Global Posts
    Still NO luck, restarted the phone, restarted the app swiched between data and wifi. NO LUCK

Can someone PM me the Alpha feed adress so i can input it manually to be able to update to Preware 1.8.3 as im a comandline noob.

Thanks
    Simens S3 -> Simens S10 -> Palm V & Simens S35i -> SE T610 & Palm T2 -> SE S700 & Palm T3 ->SE W810i -> Palm Pre- running WebOS 2.1!! @500Mhz -> Palm Pre 2. The Pre 2 rocks. -> Pre 3, Nice & Touchpad=> Future Pre 4 wanted.
    For what it's worth, I tweeted to webosinternals that ipkg.preware.org is not responding.
    Quote Originally Posted by Grabber5.0 View Post
    For what it's worth, I tweeted to webosinternals that ipkg.preware.org is not responding.
    Hope its up soon. I just got my first Pre...
    Currently using: Clie NX70, Clie SL10, Palm TX, HandSpring Visor
    Grabber5.0 likes this.
    Yeah WOSQI can't update any feed either. Boo.
    Follow me on Twitter
    For the latest webOS news check out pivotCE
    Anyone at least have a copy of Impostah and/or wIRC ipk file? Or maybe a mirror of the feeds?
    Looks like there's a mirror. Index of /feeds/