Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Looking for a nice black leather vertical slip case for my new Pre 3 similar to the Incipio Orion that I have been using for two years with my Pre Plus and Pre 2 (purchased here! ). Would appreciate any tips on finding one that will work with the taller, wider, thinner Pre 3; ideally another Incipio one, possibly made for another phone of similar size (Blackberry?).

I need it to be sleek and professional looking, with no clip. Unfortunately, there's nothing like what I'm talking about currently in the Precentral Store

Thanks in advance for your help.
    The Terrapin case, I think I could fit my Touchpad into.

Recommend you avoid.
  3.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by kingka View Post
    [url]

[url]

amazon dude...
    Yeah, I saw those but when I compared their measurements to the Pre 3 they seemed too big. The Incipio Orion is snug fitting and smaller in my pocket.

Thanks for the response, though.
  4.    #5  
    Quote Originally Posted by Loccy View Post
    The Terrapin case, I think I could fit my Touchpad into.

Recommend you avoid.
    That's what I was afraid of. Thanks for confirming my suspicion.

Anyone else have any suggestions? I think I'm gonna have to stop by a cell store and compare the size of the Pre 3 to other phones then cross check against the Incipio site, unless someone out there has already done so.

Thanks in advance to this great community.
    Global Posts
    89 Global Posts
    just got one like this for my wife's veer- it looks much better than the price indicates.

It has elastic on the sides so I think it would work for the pre3 thinness but not sure about the height.

If you can try to get the sale price you won't be out much. I think it is a discontinued item 'cause it really wasn't bad quality.

not sure if this is what you are looking for but....

Sandwich Carrying Case For Palm Pre, Palm Pre Plus, Palm Pre 2 - Palm Pre 2 Cases
    Global Posts
    116 Global Posts