Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Global Posts
    787 Global Posts
    You won't believe it!

One of the nations leaders in Time Management Training and developer of software for Palm Handhelds has official insulted all Treo Users.

I have been using FranklinCovey Products for 7 years now and I have never been able to get FranklinCovey Products to work correctly on my Treo 650, specifically, their PlanPlus Software. I have learned to work around the bugs but have been waiting for the day it was corrected.

In an effort to get an update on an upgrade for our Treo 650, the FranklinCovey Operator told me the following:

FranklinCovey does not make software that supports the Treo 650 and will never make software that supports it. You are using the wrong Palm Pilot if you want to use our software.

WHAT!!! I told them that the Treo 650 is the hottest selling Smartphone on the market today and you even sell them in your own stores. Why would you not support them. He had no answer only restating the same and told me once again I had bought the wrong palm.

FranklinCovey has now official lost my long time business. I have now switched to Agendus for PIM usage. I suggest all of you do the same because you will receive NO HELP from FranklinCovey nor in the future. They have complete written us off. They do not care.

So, I took some time to research a little FranklinCovey.

1. They lay off more employees in Utah then any other company.
    2. Their only revenues for the past two years are because of company downsizing and store closures.

Need I go on! They fire a head executive nearly every 6 month. I ask all others to either boycott FranklinCovey or email them and demand that they support the Treo 650.

email them here: comments@franklincovey.com