1.    #1  
    [FONT=Arial]After using treo 600 for the last 6 months. here is my two cents
    1.) Palm is still a great orgniser but the phone sucks , problems have been
    a.) missing calls even when phone signal at it's strongest
    b.) hard hard reset twice
    c.) phone freezes quite often

in short it is PDA first and thirdly a phone. it has missed the second step- marrying the two.
    I am heavy user of mobile phone and not having a reliable phone is not good at all.
    What are my options
    A. Back to Nokia possibly 9300 until then Nokia 7610 or 6630. i have been using mobiles for over 10 years and still believe nokia make the best phone.
    Will i be back?
    not unless i see Palm one making consideralble progress on its phone
    I don't blame you. I have the same problems with my 600. I am not a huge nokia fan either, but I am really worried about palm1. Even look at the t5. What a bland pda. I can only hope that the new htc treos are better built than the ones I have carried for the last two years.

I am leaning towards the ppc6600...
    Neopoint 1000, I300, Treo 300, i330, Toshiba 2032, Treo 600, T608/UX50, I500,Treo 600, G1000, Treo 650, PPC-6600, PPC-6700, Treo 650, Blackberry 7250, Treo 700wx, Motorola Q, PPC-6800, 700wx, Motorola Q9c, Sprint Touch, Sprint ACE, 700wx, 800w, Touch Pro, 800w, Touch Diamond, 800w, Treo Pro, Palm Pre, HTC Hero, Palm Pre, EVO 4G warm2.2
    I love the features of the Treo 600, but as a phone it is second rate. It needs to be a good phone first and if it isn't, all the other features don't matter. The issue of quality is also a major problem. I like the Palm operating system (who wants to deal with the bloated, convluted PPC operating system on a smartphone?) and as other manufactuers apparently will be using the more advanced operating system from PalmSource, I'm hopeful that if PalmOne doesn't put out an improved "smartphone", one of the other manufactuers will.