1.    #1  
    I went to my local Best Buy store yesterday to review the Treo 600 for the first time. I must tell you that I am very dissapointed.
    After losing the local over-eager Sprint individual (or was he just looking at my legs? --- shifty eyes he had) I proceeded to operate the T6.
    As a developer and writer I find that I can not use this device. Three points, the keyboard is designed for very small (baby) fingers, the screen sensitivy is very poor and graffiti seems out of the question (very hard... leaves temporary indentation and marking, obscures other icons). Plus the screen size, the resolution is small and poor respectively. Thridly, I was really dissapointed with the no integration of a network interface/communication port.

I purchased a wireless ($67) keyboard to use with my Visor Prism, the T6 display area is smaller!
    This model can't never replace my notebook (Sony TR2a).

Oh well, T-mob does not need to hurry up with their service/offering of theT6 for me, I will wait until the price has come down to less than $300 and will use it then as for what it was designed as a wireless/radio phone and the integrated features of my Visor PDA.

As I walked towards the exit I could not help to think about of all the hype and the build-up expectations, something has died inside me. Good bye me.
    Well I am not a developer or writer but speaking as a general user, I am really happy with the form, the fit and functionality of the T-600. Is it everything that all of us would like to have? Probably not. Is it a perfect device? Probably not. Does it offer the convergence and convenience that I require. Absolutely. Until something better comes along I am very satisfied.

But that's the great thing about being a consumer. If you don't like it, you can always find something else that may better fit your individual needs.