Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Pre central is pretty quiet... Too quiet. Just like right before they published all the Palm Pre 2 stuff. So, do you think Palm has given review units out ahead of CES for a big push?
    I think they are busy tweeking the website.

It's not likely that palm sends announced hardware to PC. The Pre2 had already been announced. Just my opinion, I have no actual knowledge about it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cantaffordit View Post
    I think they are busy tweeking the website.

It's not likely that palm sends announced hardware to PC. The Pre2 had already been announced. Just my opinion, I have no actual knowledge about it.
    I'll take his legs, you ask him the questions.

Precentral did have the Pre2 unit before hand becuase all those articles sure did come up fast. Either that or your all just soo great at your job. Or you could just have alot of monkeys on typewriters.
    I think PC will have new hardware a few days before it's official announce from HP.. That will give them time to write reviews and make videos. I don't think they got it yet...
    I have a source that says no new palm hardware at ces or in the first quarter. The room reserved at ces is just for cookies and brownies.
    mmm...cookies and brownies...mmm
    APP & Patch Makers Get on the:webOS Developers Map
    My Apps: Presentation Controller (for PowerPoint and Open Office Impress), PC Display Master ,Handheld X-Ray H.E. (Halloween Edition), Text Morpher ⓦⓘⓣⓗ ⓑⓤⓑⓑⓛⓔ ⓣⓔⓧⓣ plus Ŧεẍṫ ℉яεαḱεя
    Quote Originally Posted by bigwood212 View Post
    I have a source that says no new palm hardware at ces or in the first quarter. The room reserved at ces is just for cookies and brownies.
    dont forget the milk from the supercows
    I'm sorry, I'm going to have to call BS. They might mention cookies and brownies, but they won't be ready to be eaten for a few months.