Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I am a loyal Palm user dating back to my first Palm III. I was hooked. I graduated to the m100 followed by a snazzy Tungsten T. I was standing at the door the day Treos went on sale. And, I was there for day one of the Centro and the Pre. I actually bought the Pre on day one while visiting a friend in San Francisco. John Rubenstein was at the Sprint store where I bought it - he even admired the wear and tear on my beloved Centro! I love these products! They are durable (I'm a bit of a klutz), easy to use, innovative...

I'm constantly asked when I'm going to move to an iPhone (to go with my Mac book, iPod, and iPad) and my answer is always the same: I love Palm, I'm loyal to Palm, and I'd break an iPhone on my first day!

The problem is that I'm beginning to feel deserted. I held on during the eons that passed between the Pre intro and its much anticipated release. I bit my tongue and kept a smile on my face while waiting for improved battery updates and a fix to the ridiculous memory issues that kept me from keeping more than just a few apps on my phone at once. I didn't jump ship for months and months waiting for apps to come to the store. I am still holding out for Flash support (despite "early 2010" being long gone and Android showing off its Flash).

The way I see it is that either Palm needs a new PRPRPR $person$ $or$ $they$'$ve$ $put$ $the$ $Pre$ $in$ $the$ $closet$ $and$ $I$ $might$ $as$ $well$ $give$ $up$!

Why isn't Sprint getting an updated Pre Plus and another carrier did?
    Why is there no news of an updated phone or a new update to WebOS?
    When is Palm going to get its name out there? Why is the new tag line always "Apps available on iPhone and Android devices.?" Where's Palm?
    Where are the accessories for my phone? Doesn't Palm have those original Apple guys who started the synergy type "i...whatever" craze?
    Where is Flash?