Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I work as a rep for Bell. Earlier this week, a Palm rep visited my store (while I wasn't at work) and said we should be expecting a new HSPA device from Palm. He couldn't say more, so we don't know if it will be a Palm Pre+ or a whole new phone. We don't know when either, but by the looks of it, Bell is getting rid of their Palm Pre inventories to make room for it. And they are being pretty aggressive in both phone pricing and plan pricing for new clients. I hope it comes out sooner than later, at least before the new iPhone...
    Quote Originally Posted by Reallynice View Post
    I work as a rep for Bell. Earlier this week, a Palm rep visited my store (while I wasn't at work) and said we should be expecting a new HSPA device from Palm. He couldn't say more, so we don't know if it will be a Palm Pre+ or a whole new phone. We don't know when either, but by the looks of it, Bell is getting rid of their Palm Pre inventories to make room for it. And they are being pretty aggressive in both phone pricing and plan pricing for new clients. I hope it comes out sooner than later, at least before the new iPhone...
    SERIOUSLY!

It's about time. Gah
    I've been waiting forever lol
    Hopefully it's soon
    If you go to the Bell site for the Pre, it is now listed at $299 with no contract (regular $599)
    $0 for 2 years
    $99 for one year
    Last edited by kjb86; 04/22/2010 at 08:56 PM. Reason: more pricing
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by kjb86 View Post
    If you go to the Bell site for the Pre, it is now listed at $299 with no contract (regular $599)
    $0 for 2 years
    $99 for one year
    Yep since April 20th!
    Quote Originally Posted by Reallynice View Post
    Yep since April 20th!
    Sooooooooooooooooo tempting but if they're offering the plus on GSM i'll have to wait....
    Damn 99 bucks for one year.. thats awesome.
    I want to go back to the store for price protection...