1.    #1  
    I represent Mobile Stream, we are a Developer Partner of MyTreo.net - an online software reseller. They have not paid our royalties for more than a year.

I have been e-mailing them for four months and the only thing I got was the royalty report (so they admit they owe money to us, but simply do not pay) and promises like “soon”, “this week”. But no wire-transfers have been made yet.

The same has happend to at least one another non-USA Windows Mobile/Palm developer - Deluxeware (www.deluxeware.com) . They have not received their 2007-year royalty payments from mytreo.net

Many other developers from Palm Entrepreneurs Forum also complained about spotty payments, some of them managed eventually to get their royalties, others - did not.

The only person who handles accounting is Tadd Rosenfeld, all other mytreo.net employees can only forward e-mail requests to him. The last e-mail I got from Tadd Rosenfeld was from June 6th, where he promised to pay “that week”. Almost two months passed, nothing was done, no other e-mails to him (sent personally to him or forwarded through other mytreo.net employees) have been answered.

MyTreo.net Software Supplier Agreement states that “MTDN Holdings shall pay Developer at the end of each calendar month for all amounts owed to Developer with respect to Software sales during the previous calendar month,” They fail to observe their own agreement, however.

Updated
    On August 14th, I have received the most significant part of my royalty payments.
    The remaining small part will be paid a little later when a full breakdown of the latest months royalties is ready.

The issue is resolved.
    Last edited by Mobile Stream; 08/14/2008 at 02:46 AM.
    www.mobile-stream.com - USB Modem, Card Reader, Games etc.
    That is not like MTDN.

The site with a lot of traffic, its almost impossible to think that they do not have sufficient revenue coming in.

Is Chris still the site owner?