1.    #1  
    I am a TOTAL Tech geek and I have to have the best of whatever phone is out. Years ago I had a 7100 Blackberry and it completely sucked as a phone.
    I then transfered over to Verizon and was talked into the "Q". Though I really liked the size, it completely sucked as a phone.
    I was then talked into a XV6700 b/c it was exactly what I needed and the "Q" was junk according to the tech guy at my local Verizon Store. Oh, I forgot to mention, in one weekend while I was out of town on business my "Q" FRIED, they could not give me a reason and I had no phone for as week. My phone IS my business as well. I have a new one but still ahve not hooked it up b/c I found it is CRAP.
    Well, now, When someone calls, it locks up and I can't answer it. It stays on lock with the caller ID showing until it goes back to PW needed mode before it will go away.
    I ended up taking the internet portion off ONLY b/c it was cheaper and I had invested in a USB721 (or whatever) for my laptop to have access anywhere b/c I travel with my business alot.
    I am SERIOUSLY tempted to but the USB off, pay the 175 disconnect, and throw my 6700 out a window somewhere.
    I have spent WAY too much money on phones and don't get ANY help from the verizon people. Being I am not happy and THEY suggested it, they should help I feel.
    I did not take into consideration the the tech guy who told me it was 'the bomb' had two phone. I can see now why. one for a PHONE and one for a PDA.

I have yet to try the treo, Are they strong enough to be BOTH a PDA and phone, Are they worth the money and which one is best? the 700P, 700 W 650 there is so many versions.

I use it for business and email, and internet so I need something powerful. They told me the 6700 will do it, they were wrong. SO I'm seeking help abroad so I can get HONEST answers.

Thanks in advance,
    Michelle