1.    #1  
    i'm a guy who loves my pda for the following:
    1. internet access
    2. programs like epocrates (i'm a pharmacist), documents to go (i'm a business owner)
    3. gps capability
    4. big screen

the 750wx seems like a good upgrade. i'm upgrading from my phone because its old and i figure an all in one device is more efficient. also, i want reliability when it comes to getting email or online (wifi is sketchy at best, especially when you have to pay).

i also want the ability to use my phone in other countries. i was in italy last week and was totally disconnected from civilization.

my service contract is up with sprint. sprint and verizon are the two choices as of now. what plan do people favor for unlimited data, using the phone as a modem, cheap call plans, etc.?

these forums are great btw.
    i would say sprint 700wx on a sero plan. the sprint 700wx seems to have way less bugs than any others in the past year. sprint is the cheaper plans and with a sero plan it's way cheaper. free roaming will/should be same coverage as verizon. same towers.
    Global Posts
    787 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Farmacisto View Post
    i'm a guy who loves my pda for the following:
    1. internet access
    2. programs like epocrates (i'm a pharmacist), documents to go (i'm a business owner)
    3. gps capability
    4. big screen

the 750wx seems like a good upgrade. i'm upgrading from my phone because its old and i figure an all in one device is more efficient. also, i want reliability when it comes to getting email or online (wifi is sketchy at best, especially when you have to pay).

i also want the ability to use my phone in other countries. i was in italy last week and was totally disconnected from civilization.

my service contract is up with sprint. sprint and verizon are the two choices as of now. what plan do people favor for unlimited data, using the phone as a modem, cheap call plans, etc.?

these forums are great btw.