1.    #1  
    Finally got to see/handle a 700p, and I'm amazed at how small the keys are. Could you comment on typing accuracy? How often do you hit wrong or multiple keys? I have fairly small hands, but I'm just not sure how you fit fingers/thumb on one key at a time.
    I have quite large hands and I use the w. If I am attempting to type as fast on the treo as I do on the pc, I end up hitting wrong keys or multiples. Now, with that said, if you slow down a little, then you won't have any issues. And yes, the keyboard is still worth it's weight because it is better than T9 or hitting the same key several times for a letter like on a traditional cell.
    I've been using a Treo 650 for about 8 months. In November, I used it to write a novel in 30 days. At first it was kind of awkward, then you got the hang of it. Mostly thumbs. But you get used to it and it works very well.

Now, it's kind of morphed into a combo of the keypad and the on-screen keyboard. And that's actually improved my speed and accuracy.
    Brent
    T650 on Sprint's Wireless Wonder
    Quote Originally Posted by bheuss
    ...I used it to write a novel in 30 days.
    Well behaved women rarely make history
  5.    #5  
    Is the accuracy because you have to push a key all the way in, so you're actually touching more than one but only "hitting" one? (Just guessing, I didn't try typing on it.)
    Quote Originally Posted by clairegrrl
    This kind of novel...

See ****.
    See **** drink beer.
    See **** drive.
    See **** smash his car.

Don't be a ****.
    Freedom of some speech in the US, through someone in the UK.
    Quote Originally Posted by bheuss
    ...I used it to write a novel in 30 days.
    Quote Originally Posted by clairegrrl