Page 101 of 130 FirstFirst ... 519196979899100101102103104105106111 ... LastLast
Results 2,001 to 2,020 of 2596
Like Tree1Likes
    Global Posts
    32 Global Posts
    Jason,

Is there any chance of a tweak to set a Time Out before the phone locks?

Those of us that have a PIN Lock enforcement for EAS, have to enter a PIN every time the screen turns off in able to turn it back on. All other devices (BB, WinMo, iPhone, etc) all allow a time interval to be set before the phone is locked (requiring a PIN to unlock).
    Smartphone/PDA/MP3 History: Palm III, Handspring Visor, iPaq 37XX, iPaq 41XX, HTC PPC6700 - Current: HTC Mogul, Palm Pre, BB 8830 (work), and 32G iPod Touch 2G (oh yeah, wife's BB Curve).
    thx so much
    Im a newbie and i really apprecite this...Thanks!
    Quote Originally Posted by J.kingsdale View Post
    thx so much
    hit the thank u bottun
    does anyone think the issue will fixed where you can have more than one theme installed and just switch between them?
    Global Posts
    696 Global Posts
    Everyone asking a question in a thread had to physically check a box on every post in the thread before the post would take

Maybe a 'real' version might be to make them check off Jason's posts and not all of them....
    Last edited by hdhuntr; 10/01/2009 at 03:15 PM. Reason: To actually maybe be serious about it...
    Treo 300,600,650,755p and now Pre
    Quote Originally Posted by hdhuntr View Post
    Everyone asking a question in a thread had to physically check a box on every post in the thread before the post would take
    I don't know but I think Milobinderfender is doing a good job of posting every page with that blurb.

Otherwise you are just peeing in the wind. Newbies will be newbies.
    ok well i doctored it an it is still messing up... any one know how i could fix that now?
    Quote Originally Posted by J.kingsdale View Post
    ok well i doctored it an it is still messing up... any one know how i could fix that now?