Page 140 of 184 FirstFirst ... 4090130135136137138139140141142143144145150 ... LastLast
Results 2,781 to 2,800 of 3676
Like Tree10Likes
    Global Posts
    20 Global Posts
    Well not quite sure how 2 take a screen shot of the error cuz it's not on the computer, the error comes up on the phone......as i DLed via Filecoaster.

But specifically, the error (in the same Download status box) says "Install Failed: Not enough Install...."

not sure what it says after that cuz the screen ends, hence, cuts off the rest of the message.
    Global Posts
    25 Global Posts
    Nevermind guys I finally got it. Thanks anyway and thanks to all the Homebrew developers. We do appreciate it.
    ok, im new to pre so excuse me if im a dummie, but I downloaded the WebOS quick installer and when I click on it I get a msg about WebOS doctor..tried to install that but get an error box.. I just want to get the different homebrew apps, so if there is an easy way without someone trying to insult my intelligence please help..
    I got an error when i try to start the install. java.io.filenotfoundexception: http://palm.cdnetworks.net/staging/r...0ewwsprint.jar

Any ides?
    Thanks
    Global Posts
    247 Global Posts
    I am also unable to download webosdoctor from from sprint during installation. Is my Vista 64 a problem? It worked ok a few weeks ago on my Vista 32 machine. Help! And if I do DL it from Sprint, what do I do with it? Couldn't find an executable, or a way to associate it.
    I know this is a long thread, but have you maybe considered checking a page back? Seriously, the past 19 pages is all people having the same problem, and all people being told that the link has changed and to download webOS Doctor manually.

Edit: I was being generous with my guess of 5-10 pages... we've been discussing the same problem repeatedly for 19 pages now.